Contact us

Officers and Board of Directors

The CCEI Executive Committee

President                Jean Moss, DC, MBA, CFCREAB
Vice President         Stefan Pallister, DC, Emeritus Professor
Treasurer/Secretary Olivier Lanlo, DC


The CCEI Board of Directors

Nominated by the Council on Chiropractic Education of Australasia
Dr Stefan Pallister
Dr Michael Shobbrook

Nominated by the European Council on Chiropractic Education
Dr Olivier Lanlo
Dr Cynthia Peterson 

Nominated by the Federation of Canadian Chiropractic
Dr André-Marie Gonthier
Dr Jean Moss